Deleting Time as an Administrator
Time may be deleted from the mobile app as an administrator. Please keep in mind that through the mobile app if you choose to delete a time, it will delete the entire row and this action cannot be undone.
To delete times from an employee’s time card, follow these steps:
1. Select “Employee Time Cards” on your Admin menu
2. Select the name of the employee whose time will be deleted
3. Select row that will be deleted
4. Select the “minus” icon to remove the entire row of times
5. Select the “Save” icon in the top right-hand corner